Отзывы

7,4
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
7,1
Комфорт
6,5
Расположение объекта размещения
8,3
Удобства
6,5
Персонал
8,6
Соотношение цены и качества
7,6

Отзывы

    Роман
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    2 октября 2018
    Душ. Общее помещение со шторками. Правда групповых помывок не наблюдал, но все же не совсем комфортно.
    Расположение, все интересное в пешей доступности. Шумновато, слышно было соседей и коридор. Я не заморачиваюсь, но кому-то будет мешать. Персонал дружелюбный.
    ALEXEY
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    2 октября 2018
    Ощущение, что ремонт помещений делался 20 лет назад
    Отличное соотношение цена/качество, чтобы переночевать и поехать дальше.
    Roman Proshin
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    27 сентября 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Lubofromslovakia
    sk

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    17 октября 2018
    the furniture was veeeery old
    Nice building, good location.
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    11 октября 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Laura-Mihaela
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    10 октября 2018

    Not much more you can expect for what you pay

    Maybe an elevator for people with big luggages, but it's an old building so it's hard to change something.
    Pretty garden outside Cheap Numerous bathrooms Nice location
    Ágnes Vári
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    10 октября 2018

    student-hostel

    No towels! Where else do you get bed-linen but no towels?! Room was a bit smelly (old linoleum?). And mainly: it was horribly hard to get a proper receipt for our reimbursment. Staff tried, but basically had not the faintest idea how to issue something like this (pointed first at booking.com to be responsible for receipts). The "office" obviously had a hard time with that too. Weird and nasty, time-consuming.
    Nice inner backyard, where you can sit outside. Nice building from outside. Central location, but not loud.
    Maxim Prokopenko
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    6 октября 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Lucia Baloghová
    sk

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    4 октября 2018
    Nothing
    Rooms, beds, everything :)
    Nicola Clitheroe
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    2 октября 2018

    Their facilities list isn't accurate

    I only spoke to 2 staff members. One told us off for talking in their designated smoking area (the street) and the other employee was so rude!! He couldn't answer my questions, made me wait for a towel which wasn't provided, told me he'd let me know about the laundry service but he had other clients to deal with as if I wasn't as important. When I went down a few hours later to follow up he told me he couldn't help me because his shift had ended so I had to wait outside in the hall and he closed the reception door on me (it's meant to be 24/7 reception but he said "that doesn't include the shift swapover" in a condescending tone as if I didn't understand English (I am English)). I was put in a room on the second floor and there is a shared toilet but to shower I had to go up or down 1 floor as women have bathrooms on odd numbered floors and men on even numbered. Surely a single woman would be allocated a room on one of those floors? Their page on booking.com doesn't mention no lift to the upper floors (more than 40 stairs on a spiral staircase to the second floor). The Wi-Fi details expire every 24 hours which they didn't tell me which means I had to trek up and down the 40 steps to sort that). I asked for a fork to eat a salad I'd bought at the supermarket. They said they can't have a kitchen or cutlery because it can be dangerous in a hostel (?). (Yet they have a room where they serve breakfast). There is no maid service (its supposed to be daily). There is no library, darts, table tennis, evening entertainment, entertainment staff, vending machine for drinks, movie nights. There is a room with 1 PC for guests to use and a room with a few sofas and an xbox plugged in to a tv with about 6 games. No BBQ facilities, no snack bar, nothing for children (I don't have any but in case anyone considering this place is looking).
    There was a wash basin in my room (so I did my own washing as he never got back to me about laundry service). The bed was firm but I find that most comfortable. There was also a desk, bookshelf and wardrobe. The location was amazing with a bar/café, a metro stop to the centre and a Spar supermarket right on the doorstep.
    Emma
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    2 октября 2018

    Good value for money in an excellent location

    Bed was a little hard! Everything else was great.
    Great location next to team stop, helpful and friendly staff, left luggage an extra bonus.
    Ahmed Wassim
    tn

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    1 октября 2018

    Good place to stay but bad internet

    Internet was awefull ! bad signal ! limited connection were you have to login using a coupon that gives you 24h access and only 1 GB of internet.
    Calm neighborhood, Staff very friendly.
    be

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    1 октября 2018

    This hostel gets high marks.

    There was no elevator.
    Terrific location. Pleasant staff. Reception open 24 hours.
    Lindsay
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    30 сентября 2018
    The showers were one big block with no privacy or security.
    Only a 20 min walk to central Vienna, nice local restaurants.
    lt

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    29 сентября 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Chackrit
    th

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    29 сентября 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Albert
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    29 сентября 2018

    You can ask for anything, you have to ask for everything

    You have to ask for everything at reception. The wifi is given by limited tickets (1000mb, 24h each), so when it finishes you have to go get one which by the 3rd day got annoying to me because there is always queue of people checking in. The rest is what you pay for, shared showers and a functional room, if you do not expect much it is fine and you can get a nice stay.
    I stayed 1 whole week for work purposes and it was comfortable enough for the price paid. The location is convenient, not center but not too far, I got everywhere walking. You can ask for anything at the stuff and they will help you (they do not offer towell, but if you ask they give you one). For the price paid, the rooms are in good condition and offer some comfort. The garden is a nice touch.
    Abdel
    ae

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,3
    28 сентября 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Andrei
    by

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    28 сентября 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    27 сентября 2018
    Old-school dorm style. Back to basics: clean and with no frills & thrills. The place lacks style but provides the essentials: warm room, comfortable bed, huggable pillow, & nice location. I booked late and luckily found a single bed in a room for 1 with shared bathroom facilities. I stayed for 1 night. The price was great, & I got what I needed. It's a solid choice for those who are not picky about looks and are satisfied with the basics.
Идет загрузка отзывов