Отзывы

7,3
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
6,9
Комфорт
6,3
Расположение объекта размещения
8,2
Удобства
6,3
Персонал
8,5
Соотношение цены и качества
7,5

Отзывы

    Anton
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    19 августа 2018

    Не повезло с номером и персоналом

    Не повезло с номером: при заезде обнаружила, что у меня сломано окно в комнате (оно не открывалось). На улице жара 37, в комнате парилка, окно открыть невозможно - персонал / ресепшионисты ничего сделать с этим не смогли, обещали вызвать мастера, но так и не вызвали. На второй день сказали что попробуют поменять мне комнату, если получится - естественно, не получилось. Хостел испортил мне ВСЮ поездку в Вену, мне так и не удалось ни разу нормально поспать / отдохнуть, легче было жить на улице, наверное. Эта проблема смазала мне все впечатление от города, чего я простить этому хостелу не могу. Также был ужасный вайфай, который абсолютно не работал. Микроволновка не работала, фена у них нет в принципе. При чек-ине мальчик с ресепшн потерял мой паспорт, потом выяснилось, что его случайно взяли со стойки другие туристы, он за этим не проследил.
    Хостел располагается близко к центру Вены, также от ближайшего метро до хостела идти всего 10 минут, рядом есть супермаркеты (Билла, Спар). Из-за сломанного окна с меня не стали брать деньги (4 евро) за полотенце.
    Tetiana
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    17 августа 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Maxim Boyev
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    16 августа 2018
    В номере нет полотенца
    У администраторов можно купить снеки и сендвичи, что актуально, когда закрылись магазины, и не хочется идти в ресторан, чтобы перекусить.
    Siarhei
    by

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    15 августа 2018
    Отличное месторасположение!
    Artem Shemiatkov
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    14 августа 2018

    Общага

    Нет кондея! Душ отдельно! Шум с дороги т.к окна открыь т.к нет кондея.
    Завтрак и месторасположение , до метро близко, можно пешком ходить до центра
    Владислав
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    13 августа 2018
    Душ не на всех этажах здания Отсутствие полотенец в номерах (не дали их - пока мы сами не попросили у администратора) Долгий процесс регистрации на ресепшн (на человека уходило около 15 минут)
    5 минут до станции метро 15 минут до самого центра Вены Неподалеку отличное кафе с демократичными ценами, а также супермаркет В двух шагах Лихтенштейнский дворец и Штрудльхофские лестницы
    florence
    do

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    20 августа 2018
    Walls and bathroom not so clean.
    Well located. Many restaurants and minimarkets close by. Place to leave bikes. Good wifi.
    Marjan Zerjal
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    19 августа 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    marbus91
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    18 августа 2018
    The room was a bit old. The street is very loud so i had to close the window (in summer its a problem)
    24 hours recepcion. Close to the metro. Very nice stuff.
    Min
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    18 августа 2018
    no hair dryer location okay room wall dirty and thin bathroom facility not convenient recommand lady go third floors its better
    staff friendly
    Girjabu Anemaria Laurentia
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    16 августа 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Tatyana
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,0
    16 августа 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    raamyn
    ir

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    16 августа 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Irena Grazuliene
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    15 августа 2018

    Lacking cleanliness and convenience for such price

    Upon entering the room the mould smell was instant and the walls were dirty. The women's shower could not be locked and only had shower curtains to separate. If someone opens the door to the shower then you are exposed to the whole corridor. The toilets on our floor (1st) were not cleaned and had no toilet paper for at least a day. We had to go up a floor to use the better-cleaned toilet. It is inconvenient having to go to separate floors for men and women showers. Also inconvenient having to go back to reception every 24 hours to get a new password for the WiFi.
    Close to a supermarket, restaurants, banks, ATMs, tram and bus stations. Relatively short walk to Central Vienna. Also quiet at night.
    emadeddin
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    15 августа 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Paweł
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    14 августа 2018

    Quite okey for that price:-)

    WiFi is practically not working :-( There is only one shower cabin for man for the whole big hotel.
    Great stuff at the reception desk! Always helpful and friendly. Rubbish bin is changed every day. I like possibility of leaving a suitcase after the check-out in the garderoba room. Supermarkets SPAR and Billa are very close.
    Jed
    jp

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,8
    14 августа 2018

    NO FANS, NO A/C

    NO FANS, NO A/C in the rooms. Beware of staying here during Summer. Also, the single rooms were located above the courtyard where the staff, locals but mostly student-visitors smoke the WHOLE day, drink until late night and chit-chat nonstop. In hot summer days, when windows have to be opened due to NO FANS, NO A/C, good luck being able to sleep!!! The staff do not strictly implement the curfew of the people smoking and drinking in the courtyard. Very insensitive to those who need some rest. If you can afford, book elsewhere. Seriously, I had the worst hosteling experience in this place.
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    14 августа 2018
    It’s hard to keep the temperature in the rooms cool during hot times, but there isn’t a huge amount the owners could do about this (and it’s still bearable). Many of the shower cubicles (in the shared bathroom) don’t have a shelf, which is a bit annoying.
    The location next to the tram stop on Line D and the Bauernfeldplatz parking garage is excellent. The rooms are nice for a hostel and the toilets are well kept and clean. The staff I encountered were also so friendly and very helpful with anything we needed. I also love the old building style (although that’s everywhere in Vienna!). Breakfast in the morning was decent and the staff serving hot drinks were also very friendly!
    Patrick Scheller
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    14 августа 2018
    The fact that you have to bring your towels with you
    Very nice staff, rooms were simple but totally sufficient, great location (10 minutes from the city center by Tram) and clean washing rooms... So indeed a very good price for the nice stay that I had here
    Guy
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    12 августа 2018
    ~
    Staff were friendly and helpful, great location, good value for money
Идет загрузка отзывов