点评

7.3
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
6.9
舒适度
6.3
住宿位置
8.2
设施
6.3
员工
8.5
性价比
7.5

点评

    florence
    do

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年8月20日
    Walls and bathroom not so clean.
    Well located. Many restaurants and minimarkets close by. Place to leave bikes. Good wifi.
    Marjan Zerjal
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年8月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    marbus91
    pl

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年8月18日
    The room was a bit old. The street is very loud so i had to close the window (in summer its a problem)
    24 hours recepcion. Close to the metro. Very nice stuff.
    Min
    gb

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年8月18日
    no hair dryer location okay room wall dirty and thin bathroom facility not convenient recommand lady go third floors its better
    staff friendly
    Girjabu Anemaria Laurentia
    de

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年8月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Tatyana
    ua

    综合评分

    9.0
    2018年8月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    raamyn
    ir

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年8月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Irena Grazuliene
    gb

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年8月15日

    Lacking cleanliness and convenience for such price

    Upon entering the room the mould smell was instant and the walls were dirty. The women's shower could not be locked and only had shower curtains to separate. If someone opens the door to the shower then you are exposed to the whole corridor. The toilets on our floor (1st) were not cleaned and had no toilet paper for at least a day. We had to go up a floor to use the better-cleaned toilet. It is inconvenient having to go to separate floors for men and women showers. Also inconvenient having to go back to reception every 24 hours to get a new password for the WiFi.
    Close to a supermarket, restaurants, banks, ATMs, tram and bus stations. Relatively short walk to Central Vienna. Also quiet at night.
    emadeddin
    gb

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年8月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Paweł
    pl

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年8月14日

    Quite okey for that price:-)

    WiFi is practically not working :-( There is only one shower cabin for man for the whole big hotel.
    Great stuff at the reception desk! Always helpful and friendly. Rubbish bin is changed every day. I like possibility of leaving a suitcase after the check-out in the garderoba room. Supermarkets SPAR and Billa are very close.
    Jed
    jp

    综合评分

    3.8
    2018年8月14日

    NO FANS, NO A/C

    NO FANS, NO A/C in the rooms. Beware of staying here during Summer. Also, the single rooms were located above the courtyard where the staff, locals but mostly student-visitors smoke the WHOLE day, drink until late night and chit-chat nonstop. In hot summer days, when windows have to be opened due to NO FANS, NO A/C, good luck being able to sleep!!! The staff do not strictly implement the curfew of the people smoking and drinking in the courtyard. Very insensitive to those who need some rest. If you can afford, book elsewhere. Seriously, I had the worst hosteling experience in this place.
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年8月14日
    It’s hard to keep the temperature in the rooms cool during hot times, but there isn’t a huge amount the owners could do about this (and it’s still bearable). Many of the shower cubicles (in the shared bathroom) don’t have a shelf, which is a bit annoying.
    The location next to the tram stop on Line D and the Bauernfeldplatz parking garage is excellent. The rooms are nice for a hostel and the toilets are well kept and clean. The staff I encountered were also so friendly and very helpful with anything we needed. I also love the old building style (although that’s everywhere in Vienna!). Breakfast in the morning was decent and the staff serving hot drinks were also very friendly!
    Patrick Scheller
    fr

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月14日
    The fact that you have to bring your towels with you
    Very nice staff, rooms were simple but totally sufficient, great location (10 minutes from the city center by Tram) and clean washing rooms... So indeed a very good price for the nice stay that I had here
    Guy
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月12日
    ~
    Staff were friendly and helpful, great location, good value for money
    Mihai
    ro

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年8月12日
    The room is ugly, the Bath is FOR 10 rooms. We didn’t want to shower.
    The location. That IT.
    Katrina
    ca

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年8月12日
    Extremely expensive for what you get. Overly priced hostel - dirty & smelly toilets, nowhere to put towels or clothes during showers. The breakfast is not included, and is not worth the additional money.
    Co
    nl

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年8月10日

    Recommended

    Some ventilation or air conditioning
    good and clean rooms for a low price
    Nicole
    gb

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年8月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Quoc Phong
    vn

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年8月7日

    Good

    There is not the internet in my room
    Polite staff and clean
    Matthew
    sk

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年8月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评